TEXT SIZE 

Board of Directors


President


Mauricio Ramos, CO-OP
Sandia National Laboratories
Livermore, CA United States
Phone: 925-294-2065
maramos@sandia.gov
Term: 2015-2018

Vice President


Ilene Butensky, CO-OP
Eaton Corporation
Cleveland, OH United States
Phone: 440-523-4625
ilenebutensky@eaton.com
Term: 2016-2018

Secretary


Nancy Deering, CO-OP
Newark Public Schools
Newark, NJ United States
Phone: 973-733-7015
ndeering@nps.k12.nj.us
Term: 2016-2018

Treasurer


Janet Hill
KBR, Inc.
Houston, TX United States
Phone: 713-753-5383
janet.hill2@kbr.com
Term: 2015-2017

Assistant Treasurer

Teresa Ralicki
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO United States
Phone: 303-315-0046
Teresa.ralicki@ucdenver.edu
Term: 2016-2018

Directors


David Carver, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE United States
Phone: 402-559-7276
dcarver@unmc.edu
Term: 2016-2019

Steven Cordery
United Technologies Corporation
Haywards Heath United Kingdom
Phone: +441444452671
steven.cordery@utc.com
Term: 2015-2018

Kerry Egdorf
Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI United States
Phone: 414-273-1453
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu
Term: 2015-2017
Charmhee Kim
McKinsey & Company
Jung-gu, Seoul Korea, Rebublic Of
Phone: +8223982591
charmhee_kim@mckinsey.com
Term: 2015-2017
Bruce MacAllister
International Foundation for Online Responsibility (IFFOR)
Santa Fe, NM United States
Phone: 505-660-7800
Bruce.Bizexteam@gmail.com
Term: 2015-2019

Jose Martinez-Aragon, CO-OP
World Health Organization
Geneva Switzerland
Phone: +41227913159
martinezaragonjo@who.int
Term: 2013-2019

International Ombudsman Association

© 2007-2017 International Ombudsman Association • Website Content Use Policy