TEXT SIZE 

Upcoming Events

Motivational Interviewing Skills Workshop

Friday, October 19, 2018  - Friday, October 19, 2018

Group Facilitation Skills Workshop

Thursday, October 18, 2018  - Thursday, October 18, 2018

CO-OP Exam

Monday, October 15, 2018  - Friday, October 26, 2018

Foundations Course - Philadelphia, PA USA

Monday, October 15, 2018  - Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Ombuds Day

Thursday, October 11, 2018  - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Foundations Course - Santiago, Chile

Monday, October 08, 2018  - Wednesday, October 10, 2018

39th Annual USOA Conference

Wednesday, September 26, 2018  - Friday, September 28, 2018

International Ombudsman Association

© 2007-2018 International Ombudsman Association • Website Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions