Election Results: IOA Board of Directors

Printer-friendly version
We are excited to announce the results of the Board of Directors election. The following individuals will serve three-year terms on the IOA Board beginning April 24, 2018:

  • Roy Baroff (Faculty and Staff Ombuds, North Carolina State University)
  • Ruthy Kohorn Rosenberg (University Ombudsperson, Brown University)
  • Jessica Kuchta-Miller (Staff Ombudsperson, Washington University-St. Louis)
  • Sana Manjeshwar (Ombuds Manager, Chevron)
  • Reese Ramos (Corporate Ombudsman, Sandia National Labs, elected to second term)
  • Elaine Shaw (Regional Ombudsman, Pfizer, Inc.)
Ronnie Thomson (Corporate Ombudsman, Halliburton Ombuds Office/Dispute Resolution Program) has been appointed to a two-year term to fill the upcoming vacancy created by the resignation of Charmhee Kim (McKinsey).    

The IOA Nominations and Governance Committee congratulates our incoming directors and wishes to thank all of the candidates in the election and all those who participated in the nomination and election process

International Ombudsman Association

© 2007-2018 International Ombudsman Association • Website Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions