TEXT SIZE 

Board of Directors


President


Ilene Butensky, CO-OP
Eaton Corporation
Cleveland, OH United States
Phone: 440-523-4625
ilenebutensky@eaton.com
Term: 2015-2018

Vice President


Bruce MacAllister
International Foundation for Online Responsibility (IFFOR)
Santa Fe, NM United States
Phone: 505-660-7800
Bruce.Bizexteam@gmail.com
Term: 2016-2019

Secretary


Nancy Deering, CO-OP
Newark Public Schools
Newark, NJ United States
Phone: 973-733-7015
ndeering@nps.k12.nj.us
Term: 2015-2018

Treasurer


Melanie Jagneaux, CO-OP
Baker Hughes
Houston, TX
Phone: 713-879-0032
Melanie.jagneaux@bhge.com
Term: 2017-2020

Assistant Treasurer


David Carver, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE United States
Phone: 402-559-7276
dcarver@unmc.edu
Term: 2016-2019

Directors


Camilo Azcarate
The World Bank Group
Washington, DC United States
Phone: 202-458-1888
cazcarate@worldbank.org
Term: 2017-2020

Kerry Egdorf
Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI United States
Phone: 414-273-1453
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu
Term: 2017-2020

Charmhee Kim
McKinsey & Company
Jung-gu, Seoul Korea, Rebublic Of
Phone: +8223982591
charmhee_kim@mckinsey.com
Term: 2017-2020

Jose Martinez-Aragon, CO-OP
World Health Organization
Geneva Switzerland
Phone: +41227913159
martinezaragonjo@who.int
Term: 2016-2019

Marcia Martinez-Helfman
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA United States
Phone: 215-898-8261
marcia2@upenn.edu
Term: 2017-2020
Teresa Ralicki
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO United States
Phone: 303-315-0046
Teresa.ralicki@ucdenver.edu
Term: 2015-2018

Mauricio Ramos, CO-OP
Sandia National Laboratories
Livermore, CA United States
Phone: 925-294-2065
maramos@sandia.gov
Term: 2015-2018

Lee Twyman
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rochester, NY United States
Phone: 585-475-2876
lhtnbu@rit.edu
Term: 2017-2020

International Ombudsman Association

© 2007-2017 International Ombudsman Association • Website Content Use Policy