Upcoming Events List
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Option One - IOA Member Forum: Proposed Standards of Practice & Ethical Principals
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 8:00 AM PST
Category: Industry Events

IOA Member Forum

Option One: 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT

We have scheduled two IOA Member Forums on Wednesday, 18 November 2020, one at 8:00 AM Pacific Time and another at 3:00 PM Pacific Time. At these forums, Bruce MacAllister, Dave Carver, Chuck Howard, and Steve Prevaux will be present to hear your comments/concerns and answer your questions. You must submit a registration for one of these events below in order to receive the Zoom details.

 

Register Now

Learn More About the Proposed Changes

In early October, IOA President Melanie Jagneaux, JD, MBA, CO-OP® posted an announcement on the IOA blog about proposed changes to the Standards of Practice and Ethical Principles. 

Read the Full Announcement