Upcoming Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Town Hall Meeting: Standards of Practice & Code of Ethics - Option One
Tuesday, January 25, 2022, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PDT
Category: Members Only

IOA Member Town Hall
Revisions to IOA's Standards of Practice & Code of Ethics

Option One: 8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM GMT

We have scheduled two IOA Member Town Halls on Tuesday, 25 January 2022, one at 8:00 AM Pacific Time and another at 3:00 PM Pacific Time. At these town hall meetings, Bruce MacAllister, Dave Carver, Chuck Howard, and Steve Prevaux will be present to hear your comments/concerns and answer your questions about the second set of revisions to IOA's Standards of Practice and Code of Ethics. Only IOA members are invited to join us via Zoom. Registration is required.

View Recording

(Member login is required to view.)