JIOA Editorial Board


Shannon Lynn Burton, Michigan State University

Board Liasion

Hector Escalante, University of the Pacific

Associate Editors

Hans Kohler, Conflict Resolution Specialists LLC
Wayne Marriot, Fleetwood Group Limited

Production Manager

Sarah Ghazal


Caroline Adams, CO-OP, University of California-Santa Barbara
Shereen Bingham, University of Nebraska at Omaha 
Brian Bloch, CO-OP, Department of the Interior/ISKCONResolve
Helmut Buss, CO-OP, United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
Ilene Butensky, CO-OP, Eaton Corporation
Steven Cordery, United Technologies Corporation
Angela Dash, Northeast Ohio Medical University, The Pace Institute, LLC
Jeffrey Dawson, Duke University
Elizabeth ('Beth') Graham, Kent State University
Wilbur Hicks, Morgan State University
Thomas Kosakowski, University of California Los Angeles
Chris LaHatte, ICANN
James Lee, United Nations Funds and Programs; International Court of Justice
Alan Lincoln, JIOA founding editor, Professor/Ombuds Emeritus Univ. of Massachusetts Lowell, retired
David Miller, Global Fund to Fight AIDS, Tuberculosis and Malaria; Gavi, The Vaccine Alliance
Mary Rowe, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Andrea L. Schenck, Pacifica Human Communications, LLC
Lisa Witzler, National Institutes of Health
Thomas Zgambo, The International Monetary Fund
John Zinsser, International Committee of the Red Cross, Columbia University
* The Production Manager serves as a non-voting member of the Editorial Board.